#
Call Us Today!

Send Us A Note

If you have questions, or would like more information, please leave your name and contact information.

Submit

Contact Information

Rizzo Insurance Group, Inc.

310 Broadway
Revere, MA 02151

Phone: (781) 289-7445
Fax: (781) 289-5099

Name E-Mail Address Ext.
Paul Rizzo Paul@RizzoInsurance.com 14
Dan Rizzo Dan@RizzoInsurance.com 12
Sheryl Debonis, CPPL Sheryl@RizzoInsurance.com 13
Christina Hickey, CPPL Christina@RizzoInsurance.com 16
Kirsten Wladkowski Kirsten@RizzoInsurance.com 15
Maria Misiano Maria@RizzoInsurance.com 19
Wanda DiGaetano Wanda@RizzoInsurance.com 10
Joyce DiNuccio Joyce@RizzoInsurance.com 17
Company

License #'s:
MA- 1836153
NH- 2100857

Licensed to do business in Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Maine, and Florida.
Contact Us

Rizzo Insurance Group, Inc.
310 Broadway
Revere, MA 02151

Phone: (781) 289-7445

Email Us

Insurance coverage cannot be bound or changed via submission of any online form/application provided on this site or otherwise, e-mail, voice mail or facsimile. No binder, insurance policy, change, addition, and/or deletion to insurance coverage goes into effect unless and until confirmed directly by a licensed agent.

Terms & Conditions | Copyright | Privacy Policy
©2016-2017 Rizzo Insurance Group, Inc.

Insurance Websites
insurance websites | webmail login | admin login